Previous Events

Wed 21 Aug
11:00-12:00 | Room 2628-S521B, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ITIM Seminar by Michael Mose Biskjaer
Creativity in the Digital Age – Current State and Future Directions
Tue 20 Aug
14:00-14:45 | Room 2628-M303, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
PhD presentation at Department of Management
1st year PhD presentation by Simon Tobias Karg
Mon 19 Aug
10:00-10:45 | Room 2610-S521B, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ITIM Seminar by Verena Dorner
Supporting consumer decisions with product configurators
Fri 28 Jun
13:00-15:00 | Lecture hall Harvard, build. 2626, Fuglesangs Allé 4, 8210 Aarhus V
PhD Defence: Christina Bidmon
Managing transitions - The significance of microprocesses for organizational change
Wed 26 Jun
10:30-11:30 | Room 2628-M303, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ITIM Seminar by David M. Townsend
Knowledge Problems and Uncertainty
Tue 25 Jun
13:00-15:15 | Building 2626, G Harvard
PhD defence: Mikkel Brauer-Johnsen
Legitimacy management in project-based organisations
Mon 24 Jun
12:00-13:00 | Room 2628-M211, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ITIM Seminar by Michael Zaggl
Hierarchical Distance Bias in Company-internal Crowdfunding
Thu 20 Jun
13:00-14:00 | Room 2628-M303, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
OSA Seminar by Shea Fan
You Are Always One of Us: The Role of Implicit Theories of Ethnicity in Host Country Employees' View of Co-ethnic Expatriates
Wed 19 Jun
13:00-15:15 | Building 2626, G Harvard
PhD defence: Helle Eskesen Gode
Dynamics of Employee Ideation on Internal Social Media from a Communication Perspective
Mon 17 Jun
10:00-11:30 | Room 2628-M303, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
PhD presentation at Department of Management
3rd year PhD presentation by Erik Stoltenberg Lahm

Showing results 1 to 10 of 486

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next