2015.12.02 | Research news

Aarhus University Research Foundation grants for MGMT researchers

Sune Dueholm Müller and Brandi Morris have received funding for research stays in the US

Photo: Studenterlauget

2015.11.17 | Awards

Carsten Bergenholtz wins the Lecturer of the Year Award from Studenterlauget

Associate Professor Carsten Bergenholtz from Department of Management has won 'Den gyldne fugl' Lecturer of the Year Award 2015

2015.11.13 | Events

Seminar about African challenges

23-24 November the Department of Management will host a strategy seminar for the Maasai Mara Science and Development Initiative

2015.10.02 | People

Michael S. Dahl new professor at MGMT

Professor Michael S. Dahl joins Department of Management 1 November 2015

2015.09.25 | Education news

Handbook of Qualitative Research Techniques and Analysis in Entrepreneurship comes out in October

Edited by Helle Neergaard, Professor of Entrepreneurship, University of Aarhus, and Claire M. Leitch, Professor of Management Learning and Leadership, Lancaster University Management School

2015.09.21 | Awards

John Thøgersen receives the Danish Marketing Research Award

On Thursday 1 October 2015, John Thøgersen from Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University will receive the Danish Marketing Research Award. The award is given in recognition of valuable research within the field of marketing.

2015.09.11 | Awards

Ingo Kleindienst receives two Best Reviewer Awards

Ingo Kleindienst recognised by both the Academy of Management and the German Academic Association for Business Research.

2015.09.11 | Awards

Award for Sarah Krøtel and Anders Villadsen

At the Academy of Management Annual Meeting held in Vancouver in August, two researchers from the Department of Management received a prestigious award.

2015.09.08 | Awards

John P. Ulhøi becomes Knight of The Order of Dannebrog

On 11 September 2015, Professor John P. Ulhøi from Aarhus BSS at Aarhus University will be appointed Knight of the Order of Dannebrog by HM Queen Margrethe II.

2015.09.07 | People

Four new PhD students join the Department of Management

Brandi Morris, Cita Utami, Gabriele Torma and Maria Skov Jensen are enrolled as PhD students from September 2015.

Showing results 91 to 100 of 300

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next