Review Process


Link to submission and review platform


The review process is conducted in two stages with an initial double-blind review on abstracts prior to a full paper review. Authors receive feedback directly by email.


Head of Scientific Committee:

  • Stefania Romenti, IULM University of Milan, Italy 

EUPRERA 2018 reviewers:

  • Alexander Buhmann, Norwegian Business School, Norway
  • Andrea Catellani, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
  • Michal Chmiel, University of the Arts London, UK
  • W. Timothy Coombs, University of Central Florida, USA
  • Annemarie Cotton, Artevelde Hogeschool University College, Belgium
  • Alina Dolea, Bournemouth University, UK
  • Mafalda Eiró-Gomes, Escola Superior de Comunicaçao Social, Portugal
  • Wim Elving, Hanze University of Applied Sciences, the Netherlands
  • Alexander Frame, University of Burgundy, France
  • Mats Heide, Lund University, Campus Helsingborg, Sweden
  • Sherry J. Holladay, Texas A&M University, USA
  • Diana Ingenhoff, University of Fribourg, Switzerland
  • Emanuele Invernizzi, IULM University, Italy
  • Julia Jahansoozi, Royal Roads University, Canada
  • Inger Jensen, Roskilde University, Denmark
  • Irina Lock, University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands
  • Grazia Murtarelli, IULM University, Italy
  • Cristina Navarro, Gulf University for Science and Technology, Kuwait
  • Howard Nothhaft, Lund University, Sweden
  • Ayla Okay, Istanbul University, Turkey
  • Augustine Pang, Lee Kong Chian School of Business, Singapore
  • Sarah Roberts-Bowman, Northhumbria University, UK
  • Uta Russmann, FH Wien der WKW University of Applied Sciences for Management & Communication, Austria
  • Sonia Pedro Sebastiao, University of Lisbon / CAPP/FCT, Portugal
  • Jens Seiffert-Brockmann, University of Vienna, Austria
  • Charlotte Simonsson, Lund University, Sweden
  • Leila Trapp, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Chiara Valentini, Aarhus University, Denmark
  • Dejan Vercic, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Sophia Charlotte Volk, University of Leipzig, Germany
  • Sara von Platen, Lund University, Sweden
  • Kelly Page Werder, University of South Florida, USA
  • Candace L. White, University of Tennessee, USA
  • Paul Willis, University of Huddersfield, UK