For external co-examiners

Below, you will find the information and instructions relevant for co-examiners at The Department of Management.

All our written exams and theses are uploaded to and marked through WISEflow – our online system for digital exams. Both the internal and the external examiner must register the exam results in WISEflow.

Guides for oral exams via Zoom

Here you find guides for study supporters, internal examiners (lecturers), external co-examiners and students on how to conduct oral exams using the video meeting platform Zoom.

More about converting exams to digital formats


Payment for your examination comes to your NemKonto – all we need is your civil registration number (CPR).   

List of study supporters at the department of Management


HD (Graduate Diploma):

HD – Marketing Management

Ulla Salomonsen

HD – Organisation og Ledelse

Lisbeth Widahl


BSc in Economics and Business Administration

Joan Hørdum JepsenTabita Schmidt   
and Inger Larsen

BA in Marketing and Management Communication Inger Larsen


MA in Corporate Communication

Jette Blaabjerg Boye 

MSc in Business-to-Business Marketing and Purchasing    

Kristine Lysgaard

MSc in Commercial and Retail Management

Inger Larsen

MSc in Information Management

Tabita Schmidt    

MSc in Innovation Management

Merete Elmann

MSc in International Business

Merete Elmann

MSc in IT, Communication and Organisation

Ulla Salomonsen

MSc in Management Accounting and Control  Lisbeth Widahl

MSc in Marketing

Kristine Lysgaard

MSc in Strategic Communication  Jette Blaabjerg Boye

MSc in Strategy, Organisation and Leadership

Tabita Schmidt     


Birgitte Hellstern

MBA and Executive Master:


Jette Blaabjerg Boye

Executive Master in IT  Inger Larsen