Previous Events

Fri 06 Dec
13:00-14:00 | Room 2627-H210, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
Seminar on diversity in the workplace by Thomas Buser
Gender, competitiveness and career choices
Thu 05 Dec
10:30-12:00 | Room 2628-M211, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
Research seminar by Tim Schweisfurth
Performance streaks and idea submissions
Tue 03 Dec
09:00-14:00 | Room 2628-M211, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS
MGMT Seminar by Rob Austin
Seminar: Case Teaching on Digital Disruption, Innovation, and Transformation
Tue 26 Nov
14:00-15:00 | Room 2628-M211, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ICOA/OSA seminar by Jose Pablo Arrieta
Multiple Agents with Diverse Preferences: On Learning and Voting
Thu 14 Nov
10:00-11:00 | Room 2628-M211, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ICOA/OSA seminar by Aimee Kane
Language use in groups: An input-process-output model
Thu 07 Nov
14:30-16:30 | Room 2626-G Harvard, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
PhD Defence: Erik Stoltenberg Lahm
The Role of Visual Attention in Decision-Making
Wed 06 Nov
12:00-13:00 | Room 2636 - U113, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
Seminar on diversity in the workplace by Nina Smith
Women’s bumpy road to the board of directors
Thu 31 Oct
15:00-16:30 | Room 2628-M303, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
PhD presentation at Department of Management
3rd year PhD presentation by Trine Mørk
Wed 30 Oct
12:00-13:00 | Room 2628-M303, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
Tales and experiences from a stay abroad by Darius Frank
Lunch seminar for MGMT PhD students
Tue 29 Oct
13:00-14:30 | Room 2628-M303, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
MGMT seminar by Claus Rerup
Organizational Fields as Interpretation Systems: Interorganizational Sensemaking and the ESTONIA Ferry Disaster

Showing results 1 to 10 of 523

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next