Sune Dueholm Müller

2014.08.28 | People

Sune Dueholm Müller - now associate professor

From 1 September Sune Dueholm Müller is associate professor at BADM.

René Rohrbeck

2014.08.22 | People

René Rohrbeck appointed professor in strategy

A professorship in strategy at Department of Business Administration was advertised in 2013. We are happy to announce that René Rohrbeck has been appointed professor as of 1 August 2014. Congratulations to René!

Per Svejvig

2014.08.11 | Awards

Best journal paper award for Per Svejvig

Per Svejvig has won IGI Global’s Sixth Annual Excellence in Research Journal Award, celebrating the best articles from the 2013 volume year.

John Thøgersen

2014.08.11 | Awards

John Thøgersen receives Shelby D. Hunt Award

The award is given for the most cited article published in the past five years in the Journal of Macromarketing.