Five new PhD students join Department of Business Administration

The following PhD students begin their studies at the department 1 September 2012:

  • Michela Beretta with the supervisors Lars Frederiksen and Helle Alsted Søndergaard
  • Kasper Elmholdt Smidt with the supervisors Mona Toft Madsen and Jørn Flohr Nielsen
  • Mette Strange Nielsen with the supervisors Frances Jørgensen and Henning Madsen
  • Martin Petri Bagger with the supervisors Joachim Scholderer and Hans Jørn Juhl
  • Anastasia Uliyanova with the supervisors René Rohrbeck and Anne Ellerup Nielsen

We warmly welcome our new Phd students!