Event archive

Tue 26 Nov
14:00-15:30 | Room 2628-M211, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ICOA/OSA seminar by Jose Pablo Arrieta
Multiple Agents with Diverse Preferences: On Learning and Voting
Thu 14 Nov
10:00-11:00 | Room 2628-M211, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ICOA/OSA seminar by Aimee Kane
Language use in groups: An input-process-output model
Fri 20 Sep
10:30-12:00 | Room 2628-M211, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ICOA/OSA Seminar by Balázs Kovács
On Categories and Search: Micro-level evidence from patent examiners
Thu 12 Sep
13:00-14:30 | Room 2610-S514 A; 2610-S515 B, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ICOA/OSA seminar by Linda Argote
Transactive Memory and Team Performance
Tue 18 Jun
08:00-10:00 | Building S/2610, room S521B, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
Morgenmøde i Forum for Organizational Design
Uddeleger designopgaven og aktiver alle ledelseslag
Tue 11 Jun
10:30-12:00 | Room 2628-M303, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ICOA/OSA Seminar by Giacomo Negro
Inter-Organizational Collaborations in Partitioned Markets: Creative Exploration and Box-Office Performance of Co-Productions in Hollywood
Tue 07 May
10:00-11:30 | Room 2628-M303, Department of Management, Aarhus BSS, Aarhus University
ICOA/OSA seminar by Sheen Levine
What Directs Search? Multi-site Experimental Evidence on Exploration - Exploitation
Tue 02 Apr
10:00-11:30 |
ICOA/OSA Seminar by Sven Kunisch
The Rise of the Chief Digital Officer: An Exploratory Study
Tue 02 May
10:15-12:15 | room 242, building 1325
ICOA seminar by Maciej Workiewicz
Project Screening and Resource Allocation in Boss-less Organizations
Mon 24 Apr
08:00-16:00 | Aarhus, Denmark
EDEN DOCTORAL SEMINAR ON ORGANIZATION DESIGN

Showing results 1 to 10 of 142

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next